Fix GCC/Linux build error after finite/isfinite changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:40:25 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit2630207adae47181a7412786b9e18b428999228b
treee7c5c6f7c5fe6321aab4a43b33820b9582c4422f
parent21fddf7d1c0653881773e44cea6e9d0804a08b31
Fix GCC/Linux build error after finite/isfinite changes.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c