Fix: Scrolling Preferences could cause blank UI
authorSeverin <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerSeverin <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit266b1e2cdbc19466ac452cc3cb08273d6f37b341
tree492cba8d2d16803551b1aa861de1d1de5c5969b1
parent07569a333b2e27ccc17cfe6662a9789f74d5fc71
Fix: Scrolling Preferences could cause blank UI

Steps to reproduce were:
* Open Preferences
* Choose "Input" category
* Scroll to the bottom
* Choose "Interface" category

The newly activated category should now use the scrolling set previously
in the other category, causing the contents to be out of view. You
would have to scroll to bring it back.

Now scrolling is stored per category.
source/blender/editors/space_userpref/space_userpref.c