Use the newer version of the bullet 6dof spring constraint for rigidbody.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 09:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit26a283deae7a3b78a197d4bcf4bfd288c598aedc
treee6c38423101f5c63b8476a96e26b3be391fedd58
parent7e39d151d850590fbabc9870bc5134d9421c5c2c
Use the newer version of the bullet 6dof spring constraint for rigidbody.

The new constraint is slower and not backward compatible, but should
be better, especially in the damping side. The new constraint also
has a different valid range of the damping coefficient, and a limit
implementation that bounces instead of making the object stationary.

Reviewers: sergof

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3125
intern/rigidbody/RBI_api.h
intern/rigidbody/rb_bullet_api.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rigidbody.c