Fix missing separators after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit26c613c0614d6849b1ad1fc483f9dd9304e3701a
tree9ebfc0efdc9c2fa1b748b8c9f6776282dcff8474
parent3e5483ffe10567731e3e84bb6f9ccc6ba1cdbce8
Fix missing separators after recent changes.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c