Collada: commented out code was previously left over with an unresolved conflict...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit26fc197d49909f76d9bef1adc9b2b2c92183af30
tree7b80a2fbb9609483441e707d354c694def8ec523
parent158a1de4fba657ae9a204d818dcc3efc27691da0
Collada: commented out code was previously left over with an unresolved conflict in it. Deleting as its no longer needed
source/blender/collada/AnimationExporter.cpp