Cleanup: use single quotes for enums
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +1100)
commit270fd28496f7277d0685d0ee03fea23ab39e3aaa
tree1554b0958c4e73a10dcb4864abb393dd9d948798
parent2644e4f8f49b1224c7f32990185d7c063b3794d0
Cleanup: use single quotes for enums
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py