Eevee: Normalize Tangents after transform to world space
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 22:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:13:18 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit27109fd209ca572445d9ec27b7f220b01001bf5b
tree7af8493ccac2df48b3caa101b042d19b40c0f760
parentcc1b193ddf3868ff508b82d42d36f7e769730323
Eevee: Normalize Tangents after transform to world space

Fix T62621 without breaking everything else.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl