Depsgraph: Ignore action time dependency if it's not needed
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit27127bf533428c71e81afbad9947aa232523b7a9
tree6987563fd22cf20916405ef2de6a004a62362f9d
parent2a38b857f7dc33150ff44ffda3366dbb197d5425
Depsgraph: Ignore action time dependency if it's not needed

It is possible to have action which is not nullptr but which have no
f-curves in it (for example, animate cube's location, then delete all
f-curves).

Such situation should not add time dependency as it could slow down
scene evaluation on frame change.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc