Disable Feature Collada: Tests do not work on unix
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit2720667566d73c52a3cc293d057d297ac775c74d
treecaa57f814fa9feaacd2506ad4ddd566b05141aa0
parentb4e8d33f1184837705255a19a5e513aa4aad96ab
Disable Feature Collada: Tests do not work on unix

The tests as they are now make string comparisons. This only works
on Windows because the reference files look different for different
operating systems because of different number formatting.
The collada tests need a complete rework (wip)
tests/python/collada/CMakeLists.txt