Code cleanup: minor comment improvements
authorNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit27284e4f34d4ee0a79cbb2c4c587058b1bf7a03c
treea566f980a1fcbea8296686f9fa67b708ca72017d
parent8cafa0afa67c2d027fbd241b3cf3959571a43160
Code cleanup: minor comment improvements

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1026
source/blender/gpu/GPU_material.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h