Revert part of D1074 related to acceleration taked into account.
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit2744ce77dea394026bc524e68c687050bc8e0c28
treefdc77402f2fb43a4d973ef778b85f9194fbc5121
parente1831990227ad43c9c41fca8f3e3639aaa222c2d
Revert part of D1074 related to acceleration taked into account.
It has been reverted because it was affecting obstacle avoidance
(T44041).

This fix should be backported to 2.74
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_SteeringActuator.cpp