Theme: tweak source list background color for animation editors.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 16:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit275218b2053f37d34f1e07d0af0d1bd809bdb42a
tree16b404ccf141af17dc184ac8121f9cac330b3ac7
parent3d759e2b091f46a1e9146d2a7d41823a8c1a5ee7
Theme: tweak source list background color for animation editors.

Helps to avoid blending with the timeline out-of-range area, match region
background and scrubbing area as well.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c