Editmesh: Toggle between all edge-loop boundaries when selecting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +1100)
commit276ef3b3b5192aad5c3e5e02c69246818f89033b
treee996807504d949a58b0f4d464b8017f294d124f3
parenta7a7a032a6b6eb63a5d3798b1bd893b9cc32cb38
Editmesh: Toggle between all edge-loop boundaries when selecting

Now Alt+RMB,RMB will select all connected boundaries.

There are times when you just want to select an entire boundary loop
ignoring face topology, previously there was no way to do this.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c