UI: make drag lock work also when buttons have > 2 states or use callbacks.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 19:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 19:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit2778ecb58cd23ad78f6ba08f36cb72445c664f14
tree3ac407c13bcfd36d581ac5468e69a126d59ad824
parent4c6e7be44bc10e34085341503f77748b24395ee5
UI: make drag lock work also when buttons have > 2 states or use callbacks.

This will help with upcoming outliner visibility icons with 3 states.

It is done by using the icon to identify the state. If that is not unique
there is no visible difference to users anyway.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c