Fix T42394: Copy Rigid Body Tools would not work as expected if dest ob had no rigidb...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit279cfdeef5f17767d7c662a493be1f236484bebe
tree6fa8e85cba5016f6fff31823b19b77c2f78d2332
parenta6c2d02366682d9375b8b69185f657b99ac8f038
Fix T42394: Copy Rigid Body Tools would not work as expected if dest ob had no rigidbody yet.

Adding new object to RigidBodyWorld obgroup is not a good way to do that, since it only
takes effect (create rigid_body for new objects) when you change current frame.

Better to use rigidbody.object_add() operator here!
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/rigidbody.py