Correction to last commit, rna naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:32:45 +0000 (19:32 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:35:14 +0000 (19:35 +1000)
commit27b4a1f7dda7cfb487cc8f27764235e46955ca58
tree4945e4c8b858909b0e0c0193850320e9eca1b659
parent983cbafd1877f8dbaae60b064a14e27b5b640f18
Correction to last commit, rna naming
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c