Fix mathutils docstring typos.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0900)
commit27b58f0eb2ad69e55f728aac6ec786a7a315e948
treedd695291daf6eaa7e4d7fbde451d28168ecf02d5
parentde0b9f34d7c6a5a3ec34d6762ac50ae1a872e37d
Fix mathutils docstring typos.
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Euler.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Quaternion.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_geometry.c