Python API: expose conversion between tweaked NLA strip and scene time.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 19:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commit27d097e92d543b14ad5400c61fb3ae674064d0d5
tree48e83f6ef4ca78f73deb6e503ff1d5cb7eb9cea3
parentc6f975e3e58996cfdeec56741ea652e3f06f9b25
Python API: expose conversion between tweaked NLA strip and scene time.

This is necessary to correctly do low-level keyframe manipulation
in tweak mode, and the logic is complex enough that re-implementing
it in Python is impractical.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h