Correct docstrings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +1100)
commit27d160f6ca8c3e5f11939655fa7a5da9ad12bc1d
tree4b114a2f8bff277c5153a1bdfc0ec6796eae750b
parent5adfdd965a3a9e7f52fa282a892a123f8ed66c5a
Correct docstrings
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_write.c