Fix Alembic indexed UVs being merged for different vertices.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:19:53 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit27e77d4f9c16b8b6c67d9275b9bc373357f713b0
tree4cce0ba4d81cc49d4daabaf405ddffff195bb276
parentcccc40db51a0b73d396952be65ef351a7c68ed4f
Fix Alembic indexed UVs being merged for different vertices.

Other software uses this to define UV islands, so we can't just merge
any UVs with the same coordinate. They have to share a vertex too.

Contributed by Maxime Robinot, with changes by me.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4006
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc