Update icons after recent cleanup in svg file.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:49:57 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit280ed325a2b00e9241b45c313d689445e7708c25
tree0e2797c3b13cac52cd1557282009a87ba7e880ce
parentf67c6445e1387769a36d031272bcb7bf86c67b7a
Update icons after recent cleanup in svg file.

Note differences in those five icons are invisible by eye, just for sake of consistency.
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_border_lasso.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_camera_stereo.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_disclosure_tri_down.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_image_rgb_alpha.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_mod_data_transfer.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_border_lasso.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_camera_stereo.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_disclosure_tri_down.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_image_rgb_alpha.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_mod_data_transfer.dat