Remove version from readme, (replace on install)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:52:48 +0000 (23:52 +1100)
commit2814039ee3e86105eb3dd978bc715b204407f91e
treef8d1159c65f8041458515f57d93a1556ed52c775
parent4b3641ec99d964d9979b358f1ea0731f6bca613d
Remove version from readme, (replace on install)
SConstruct
release/text/readme.html
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt