Outliner: better support for clips/masks ('Blender File' view)
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit2891043b585b4773b07c607b20befae35979dbb7
tree8ee264376dc48f18bce36e97dcaf7dba1122c04c
parent4053ed022b078e48858472b9e1b0e12fdb360865
Outliner: better support for clips/masks ('Blender File' view)

- clips/masks were not showing an icon [both dont have a dedicated icon,
took the ones used elsewhere]
- masks hit an assert in outliner_add_element()
- missing outliner update when adding a mask

spotted while looking into T59939

Reviewers: mont29, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4142
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_add.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_intern.h
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c