Fix cmake not triggering rebuild on .glsl changes
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:54:59 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:58:12 +0000 (16:58 -0300)
commit28a3958cb376507307b59479c5a93fb4ecc28f79
treeeaa3023282ce4b434aedec0aced56b833a05ac07
parent90d1d39a95bd6219ce50a1dcdd597f27a59a23f3
Fix cmake not triggering rebuild on .glsl changes

At least on windows we do not re-run datatoc when the .glsl files change.

To test is simple, just change edit_mesh_overlay_common_lib.glsl
remove lines, write plain text, ..., now rebuild and go in edit mode
with the default cube.

I also had to remove the entry in gpu/CMakeLists.txt for
gpu_shader_material.glsl since this was being tracked directly, as well
as running data_to_c_simple (otherwise CMake raises an error for
duplicated entries).

We probably want to do the same for the other datatoc functions.

Reviewers: LazyDodo, brecht
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3803
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt