Add option to OpenImage operator not to detect sequences.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit28a9d7ec6ec02ee01a5a233349aa13666bc94ba8
tree3639566fc2f2f357efebb95942ac4095add4040c
parenta7a5c20fbc8de036992e50f6e399fa041dab7328
Add option to OpenImage operator not to detect sequences.

Otherwise, there would be no way to load a bunch of pictures with
'sequence pattern' in name in a single operation.

Related to T51778.
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c