Cleanup: Use BLI_strncpy
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit28c34ae7e2d61d0b1c570b7d9a303267404e54be
tree357d697b54a00deba244be587754df9a0efa5ee0
parent4d339f56fe04affc32ad5849fbe3fd395146e515
Cleanup: Use BLI_strncpy

It has behavior which we expect, and silences strict compiler warning.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/suggestions.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c