Armature: Remove the Transparent Bone overlay option
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit28ccc0fa2f148bac7d3ed3ebdbe2b2dfa5ee5efc
treec61b83e610e9ae799a36b589e78a3d7d0ee710dc
parentfe5d26807b44e78800ccca0cc43b265801a37a25
Armature: Remove the Transparent Bone overlay option

The option is replaced by the Wireframe mode display which (in edit & pose
mode) does exactly what transparent bones did.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_armature_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c