Fix rotate around point under cursor 'seeing' hidden faces in paint modes.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit28d2058e2c4801da4b4c60b2870deb13b535b1cc
treec0903f3c15a3d821b2b93de33c20d68f264ee729
parentfbb19bcaf95c2f3d1a2d2abc826d298e45c5a060
Fix rotate around point under cursor 'seeing' hidden faces in paint modes.
source/blender/draw/engines/basic/basic_engine.c