Object Mode: Add to EvaluationContext & DRWContextState
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +1100)
commit28dfc47cf0b068d0103986424f79eeea59f2039b
tree5be77cc019cb6deda3416e0dc2385b48eac1232a
parent1c600cc643306c12f2bc652b2ea921ecbb3cfadf
Object Mode: Add to EvaluationContext & DRWContextState
19 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_motion_blur.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_view.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c