Fix cycles crash with float image textures on CPU without AVX support.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit28e6d05e0952bf96eec0320231178c883e0b8079
tree7dfda1019692f0402eb3e23d77b2ad494966cb2f
parent30b5aef6789a2cf39020151b00410bd1d8f1c3d7
Fix cycles crash with float image textures on CPU without AVX support.

The AVX kernel functions for reading image textures could be get used from non-AVX
kernels. These are C++ class methods and need to be marked for inlining, all other
functions are static so they don't leak into other kernels.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types.h