Cycles: Initial support for OpenCL capabilities reports
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit28f798f86ef965b22743bcefb94e8b9f9162c10a
tree21008f26b94af975c244915517c9519279dc2211
parentd5bca524d55d929a9e725a51b373de4804e1fe2e
Cycles: Initial support for OpenCL capabilities reports

For now it's just generic information, still need to expose memory, workgorup
sizes and so on.
intern/cycles/device/device.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp