GPencil: Remove script console warning when object is None
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 07:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 07:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit28fc9194643578864c051dd46a450ff34ed2a0b4
treef39780c4006365db6934a35476f661f945b1fce7
parent73c7aaba226349e93ca4966941f4eb051a94c097
GPencil: Remove script console warning when object is None
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py