Code cleanup: remove unused include dirs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 03:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +1100)
commit295116ea6b3a81a6c7b84d8a9d21288108c5f19e
treea3ae3acc2b1c872e994a09344036b5a6f6321500
parenta65ef6a1df8fc22105575013128eecbb071df5e4
Code cleanup: remove unused include dirs
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/SConscript
source/blender/editors/space_node/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/CMakeLists.txt