ClangFormat: add comments to ignore formatting
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit2986bc1d6e5d89aa59e191f3b0e7eb0be7de42ba
treeca9e73673f9022f464f651bbc320f7ab37ea8574
parente0fe7199971728dfa4e84cd3c63e17dde48d0c7a
ClangFormat: add comments to ignore formatting
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idcode.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/unit.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_compiler_typecheck.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines_variadic.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/fnmatch.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/sort.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_opdefines.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_format_lua.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_format_osl.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_format_pov.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_format_pov_ini.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_format_py.c
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_ressource_strings.h
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_string_utf8_test.cc