Cleanup: warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit298f8042efe12b4a8861a83c860b3adb0d56f1f6
tree8c1616cc52502a1218015a1be6c3818b5afdd0b2
parentcc9513d944e70dc3d878864d0cde822aa3f37e3a
Cleanup: warning
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c