BGE: Fix T46302: abort call for unnormalized quaterions.
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:06:57 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit29c2a6469427b7c43d815188af7e7ed3f79f486c
treea46619dd72e9f69f4a8a6be0df62fac04cc2bffe
parent0f43fbcd8c81f15c00be6bce9c3bb2a46ae7310e
BGE: Fix T46302: abort call for unnormalized quaterions.
source/gameengine/Converter/BL_ArmatureObject.cpp