Fix for bool flag use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 00:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:08:55 +0000 (12:08 +1100)
commit29d2c71117809fea3c9d11a872e422b85847d93b
treea30d561e7d95d5c5e307c00d7de98372a8ef5406
parent848c00f7e70950fa012627f84c89b32bb9a4deaa
Fix for bool flag use
12 files changed:
source/blender/collada/ImageExporter.cpp
source/blender/compositor/intern/COM_CompositorContext.h
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_CompositorNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_MixNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_ViewerNode.cpp
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_array.c
source/gameengine/BlenderRoutines/BL_KetsjiEmbedStart.cpp
source/gameengine/GamePlayer/ghost/GPG_Application.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Scene.cpp