Rename 'Extend Vertex' to be clear it operates on many vertices
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +1000)
commit29e8c46e305de3cb57aa735360371cfb29f8f545
tree4816debc8450012eaa361515ac2a0e67c9378d7e
parent788f4858d779a04a29bc446f2e4f21e3c64ddaa4
Rename 'Extend Vertex' to be clear it operates on many vertices
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip_edge.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c