OpenSubdiv: Fix missing ORCO when enabling OSD but having dependency to the geometry
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit29f7a4abbde32ad33ee79af614d9b1dc7aad14f3
tree57869941a878e6ffc20c28da5c59ac97892bd581
parent802d253a46f62ac2073a8f5b6cbfb93c2cabc645
OpenSubdiv: Fix missing ORCO when enabling OSD but having dependency to the geometry

Was causing huge viewport lags.

Reported by angavrilov in IRC, thanks!

Safe and nice for 2.78.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c