Fix typos
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 11:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +1300)
commit2a237377ce390509bfd18cf70f645d17d8bc92aa
tree95191f3526f62aabe6c6cf9bccb73425f71f508c
parent65340ad73f4c70936a5132bc5d8f911408cfb826
Fix typos
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c