Freestyle: pass Main struct to new/copy
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +1100)
commit2a2bf3c1ab1f9f844a66d1f5f69232d64e16d678
tree46cbf2a670b469789dbc1ba1d0aa1d05dc5790e5
parent9b54c88e0fdadf3a42cdd85bab68766dc83861a5
Freestyle: pass Main struct to new/copy
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_freestyle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_linestyle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/freestyle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c