Cycles: Fix different noise pattern from fix in T49838:
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit2a2eb0c463bd96d42f7306eb17f88cad87f73aea
tree70ce5010bd25cff07a63e0dd95dd7a80cbb30951
parent209bc9977c9754d3ad5d4cf550a460eb56814686
Cycles: Fix different noise pattern from fix in T49838:

No need to hash subframe == 0.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp