Outliner: Simplify logic for parent nesting
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:02:05 +0000 (19:02 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 01:27:44 +0000 (22:27 -0300)
commit2a39f2595bfa5b7fdfd751fb4fa435047c2b60fa
tree6c4f517e6688c686d546cee0216e3bf2c5f57a4d
parentbc8b884e532512f81a71368e5e55f1241e0bf135
Outliner: Simplify logic for parent nesting
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c