Fix building on some compilers (clang on OSX).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit2a514f8e29887c8a3422984d6df370f49bd91116
tree4291acd87ad72a8ccc0c2f24f9d2034c9d915265
parentafa3469288337079cbff2bcecb7142448e961393
Fix building on some compilers (clang on OSX).

Reported and patch by jensverwiebe (jens verwiebe).
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_intersect.c