UI: Icons for basic operations in Outliner context menu
authorPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:52:23 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit2a514f9764f0881edf201e68b8103cf1cc292b46
tree8968ccbfd8be346b447ac1733cd4e6153dd03de9
parentbf2c5217b317d03051399da2020b209d27515cfb
UI: Icons for basic operations in Outliner context menu

Mainly the first of their category or when they need to be highlighted:
* Delete
* Enable Viewport/Render (match icons to make a visual connection)
* ViewLayers (it's used pretty often so it makes it easier to find)

Also group Show/Show All, Hide/Hide All together.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py