Fix T58266 : Bottom half of meshes are transparent with eevee render
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit2a6bc4a82cb3201ac623512e3f9f53f3890ecae2
treea095001710e5fb8146c21d57f60359157963e15e
parent4d115f21595d255f2d335d2f307ee822b381ea54
Fix T58266 : Bottom half of meshes are transparent with eevee render
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_effects.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_occlusion.c