WM: default to opening maximized
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +1100)
commit2a6d03493c9dbf9cc142ef1cdeb191e3929081d1
treeaefbca173f7d1b868a490dff5505051105bf9882
parent7cca0f9998a3d12e0046009c643038c9faa45767
WM: default to opening maximized

Blender is typically used maximized or fullscreen,
load maximized instead of attempting to fill the screen bounds.

To load un-maximized use '--window-border' argument.

See D4332
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c