Cleanup: get rid of unused `BKE_constraints_relink()`.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit2a78635dea1a8e8e54f5350c9856ecc69f2b1751
treea178f1f531bd635b0ab001877c67053bc24b2af3
parent25c534f20a0a15a4b07d61fb447740dc22049eed
Cleanup: get rid of unused `BKE_constraints_relink()`.

Libquery/generic ID remapping code handles this now.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_constraint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c