Fix assert when toggling Xray mode after going to Solid and lookedev/eevee
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:05:11 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit2a907bea9cef6fa7450afaff3bf5eb25e3d214c0
tree2efa0446287e0a921719b7af25abad43f3029469
parent5e7a56dc646596c8cdac6f7ade8665c3ccbe201b
Fix assert when toggling Xray mode after going to Solid and lookedev/eevee
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c