Cycles: add animation denoising test, fix operator to work with single frames.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:26:47 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit2a9c8da709593b5b6187002797d9bb4363440bd5
tree6fcd8821d700b910bd1eaa09662e9a714e02581d
parent9efbc8d76fecb008c03f7603227f00540359f216
Cycles: add animation denoising test, fix operator to work with single frames.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/operators.py
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py